UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA FOUNDATION

Diamond Awards

Rebroadcast Schedule

Program: 2016 Diamond Awards
Broadcast Dates: 2/1/2016 - 3/31/2016
Network: FOX SPORTS NORTH


Displayed times are local time.
1) Wed 02/17/2016 07:00 PM
2) Wed 02/17/2016 12:00 AM
3) Thu 02/18/2016 01:00 PM
4) Thu 02/18/2016 05:00 PM
5) Fri 02/19/2016 11:00 PM
6) Sat 02/20/2016 03:00 PM
7) Tue 02/23/2016 02:00 PM
8) Wed 02/24/2016 10:00 PM
9) Sat 02/27/2016 04:00 PM
10) Sat 02/27/2016 09:00 PM
11) Sat 02/27/2016 10:00 PM
12) Sun 02/28/2016 12:00 PM
13) Wed 03/02/2016 11:00 AM
14) Wed 03/02/2016 09:00 PM
15) Wed 03/02/2016 02:00 AM
16) Thu 03/03/2016 09:00 PM
17) Sat 03/05/2016 10:00 PM
18) Sat 03/12/2016 10:00 PM
19) Sun 03/13/2016 03:00 PM
20) Mon 03/14/2016 08:00 AM
21) Wed 03/16/2016 09:00 PM
22) Wed 03/16/2016 02:00 AM
23) Mon 03/21/2016 02:00 PM
24) Tue 03/22/2016 11:00 AM
25) Wed 03/30/2016 10:00 AM
26) Thu 03/31/2016 11:00 AM

 

Online registration for the 2016 Diamond Awards is now closed. For questions or to purchase tickets, please contact Brittni Lamoreux or 612-626-5752.