Regional Development

 

Justin Miedema

Justin Miedema

Director of Regional Development
jmiedema@umn.edu
612-624-4318

Crystal Osman

Crystal Osman

Regional Development Officer
cosman@umn.edu
612-626-6948

Lance Johnson

Lance Johnson

Regional Development Officer
joh07061@umn.edu
612-624-9107

Noriko Gamblin

Noriko Gamblin

Sr. Development Officer
ngamblin@umn.edu
612-624-1068

Steve Huls

Steve Huls

Senior Regional Development Officer
sjhuls@umn.edu
612-624-1849

Chris Wentzlaff

Chris Wentzlaff

Senior Regional Development Officer
cwentzla@umn.edu
612-626-3904

Mimi Tung

Mimi Tung

Senior Regional Development Officer
mtung@umn.edu
612-626-2757

Lisa Meyer

Lisa Meyer

Senior Regional Development Officer
llmeyer@umn.edu
612-301-8304

International development

Stories

  • Education first
    A University of Washington professor got his love of learning from his parents, who sacrificed throughout their lives to send their children to college.
  • Eye doctor doing exam
    The Gardners fell in love with the U during their short years in Minnesota and have remained deeply connected to the University.
  • Milton and Danae Andrews
    Milton and Danae Andrews' connection to the U of M began in an unusual way: watching the Vikings.