Diamond Awards

2015 Award Recipients

Calvin R. Griffith Award - Most Valuable Twin MIGUEL SANO
Joseph W. Haynes Award - Twins Pitcher of the Year KYLE GIBSON
Carl R. Pohlad Award - Outstanding Community Service BRIAN DOZIER
Bill Boni Award - Twins Outstanding Rookie MIGUEL SANO
Jim Kaat Award - Twins Defensive Player of the Year EDDIE ROSARIO
Charles O. Johnson Award - Most Improved Twin AARON HICKS
Mike Augustin - Media Good Guy Award TORII HUNTER
Bob Allison Award - Twins Leadership TORII HUNTER
Dick Siebert Award - Upper Midwest Player of the Year TONY WATSON (Pittsburgh)
Kirby Puckett - Alumni Community Service Award JULIO BECQUER
Sherry Robertson Award - Minor League Player of the Year MAX KEPLER
Jim Rantz Award - Minor League Pitcher of the Year JOSE BERRIOS
Lifetime Achievement Award TOM KELLY
Terry Ryan Award - Friend of the Game TBD
Herb Carneal - Lifetime Achievement TBD

2014 Award Recipients

Diamond Awards
2014 Diamond Awards winners, from left: Kurt Suzuki, Paul Molitor, Larry Gallagher, Danny Santana, Phil Hughes, Brian Duensing, Brian Dozier, Eduardo Escobar, Kennys Vargas, and Jose Berrios.

Online registration for the 2016 Diamond Awards is now closed. For questions or to purchase tickets, please contact Brittni Lamoreux or 612-626-5752.