UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA FOUNDATION

Planned giving

Planned Giving

UMF planned giving is a service oriented partner providing expertise in the gift planning process to donors and their advisors, and the broad University development community.

Jane Godfrey
Associate Vice President, Planned Giving and Estate Administration
godfr044@umn.edu
612-624-9454

Susan Hommes
Director, Planned Giving
shommes@umn.edu
612-624-8800

Jay Kautt
Planned Giving Officer
jkautt@umn.edu
612-626-0510

Karen King
Planned Giving Coordinator
kking@umn.edu
612-624-1052

Lynn Praska
Sr. Planned Giving Officer
lpraska@umn.edu
612-624-4158

Sandy Schuh
Paralegal, Trusts and Estates
schuh016@umn.edu
612-625-1069

Jennifer White
Sr. Planned Giving Officer
whit0559@umn.edu
612-625-8676

 

Planned Giving

Phone: 612-624-3333 or 800-775-2187
Fax: 612-625-4305
Email: plgiving@umn.edu