Planned giving

UMF planned giving is a service-oriented partner providing expertise in the gift planning process to donors, their advisors, and the broad University development community.

Jane Godfrey Picture

Jane Godfrey, J.D.
Associate Vice President, Planned Giving and Estate Administration
godfr044@umn.edu
612-624-9454

Susan Hommes Picture

Susan Hommes
Director, Planned Giving
shommes@umn.edu
612-624-8800

Karen King Picture

Karen King
Planned Giving Coordinator
kking@umn.edu
612-624-1052

Lynn Praska Picture

Lynn Praska
Sr. Planned Giving Officer
lpraska@umn.edu
612-624-4158

Sandy Schuh Picture

Sandy Schuh
Paralegal, Trusts and Estates
schuh016@umn.edu
612-625-1069

Jennifer White Picture

Jennifer White, J.D.
Sr. Planned Giving Officer
whit0559@umn.edu
612-625-8676

Ben Webster Picture

Ben Webster, J.D.
Planned Giving Officer
bwebster@umn.edu
612-301-2133

Helene Benitez Picture

Helene Benitez
Sr. Planned Giving Officer
hbenitez@umn.edu
612-624-0510