UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA FOUNDATION

Key contacts

Gifts from your will or trust and/or gifts that provide income
Contact the Planned Giving team at plgiving@umn.edu.

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Contact Debbie Conlin, development assistant, at dconlin@umn.edu or (612) 624-8655.

Receipts, matching gifts, and gift processing
Contact Donna Semeja, director of gift administration, at d-seme@umn.edu or (612) 624-4076.

Online giving and crowdfunding questions
Contact Brittany Beyer, digital marketing coordinator, at beyer172@umn.edu or (612) 626-0539.

Visit UMF's career opportunities page, or contact Danielle Slain, talent management associate, at slain001@umn.edu or (612) 625-1478.

Contact Lloyd Latty, marketing and communications associate, at llatty@umn.edu or (612) 626-4165.

Contact the Events team at umfevent@umn.edu or (612) 624-4444.

Find a list of UMF’s development teams here.

For all other questions, please reach out to the University of Minnesota Foundation’s receptionist at giving@umn.edu or (612) 624-3333.